Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Fuhrmann Tel.: 7350 0 E-Mail: thomas.fuhrmann@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Geschäftsführer    
     
Gabriele Vogler Tel.: 7350 21 E-Mail: gabriele.vogler@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Kaufmännische Leitung    
     
Marko Kubatzki
Tel.: 7350-22 E-Mail: marko.kubatzki@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Technische Leitung    
     
Birgit Vogler Tel.: 7350-14 E-Mail: birgit.vogler@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Mietenbuchhaltung    
     
Frank Gebhardi Tel.: 7350-17 E-Mail: frank.gebhardi@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Vermietung/Bewirtschaftung    
     
Karin Winkler Tel.: 7350-19 E-Mail: karin.winkler@wbvg-tangermuende.de
Kasse, Fremdverwaltung    
     
     
     

 

Bereitschaft: 01 71 - 81 88 528